flag-icon

Being a Teen

-22%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
A Mango-Shaped Space

An award-winning book from the author of Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life and The Candymakers for fans for of Wonder and Counting by Sevens. Thirteen-year-old Mia Winchell is far from ordinary: she suffers from a rare condition called ...

- Great product!

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

-21%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
Stargirl (Stargirl Series)

A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller that celebrates the power of individuality and personal expression from beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli.Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the ...

- Great product!

0.05'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

-20%
$ 10.46
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
The List

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The List by Siobhan Vivian (2014, Paperback) ...

The remarkable New York Times bestseller! It happens every year before homecoming -- the list is posted all over school. Two girls are picked from each grade. One is named the prettiest, one the ugliest. The girls who aren't picked ...

- The List

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

-19%
$ 12.99
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
You Don't Know Me

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for You Don't Know Me: By David Klass ...

Moving, wholly involving, original, and emotionally true, You Don't Know Me is a multilayered young adult novel that presents a winning portrait of an understandably angst-ridden adolescent. John ("My father named me after a toilet!") wrestles with the certainty that ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

-15%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
That Was Then

"It had been a real weird winter. Last fall, Mark and me had thought just alike, as one person; now we couldn't even talk." Bryon and Mark aren't related, but they are as close as brothers. Ever since his ...

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

A lyrical novel about family and friendship from critically acclaimed author Benjamin Alire Sáenz. Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world. When ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
The Outsiders

Ponyboy can count on his brothers. And on his friends. But not on much else besides trouble with the Socs, a vicious gang of rich kids whose idea of a good time is beating up "greasers" like Ponyboy. At least ...

-13%
$17.49 $ 15.30
Price just updated Price updated 17 minutes ago
Jay's Journal

Jay was a sweet, bright high school student who cared about his grades and his friends. He had ambitions. He was happy. And he thought he could handle anything.    He was wrong.    When Jay falls in with a crowd that's dabbling in ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
Rated

The ratings are real. One number, 0 to 100, determines your place in society. Earn a high rating, and the world is yours for the taking. But fall to zero, and you may as well cease to exist. Societies thrive ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
The Girl in the Picture

One dead body, one photograph, one compromising secret. Everyone's a suspect in this classic "whodunit" murder mystery from Timeless author, Alexandra Monir.     Nicole Morgan has been labeled many things - the geeky music girl, the shy sidekick of Miss Popularity, and ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
All-American Girl

Samantha Madison is just your average disenfranchised sophomore gal living in DC when, in an inadvertent moment sandwiched between cookie buying and CD-perusing, she puts a stop to an attempt on the life of the president. Before she can say ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
The Black Flamingo

Fiercely told, this is a powerful coming-of-age story told in verse, from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta.  Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X.   A boy comes to terms with his identity as a mixed-race gay teen ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
He Said, She Said

Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance, from Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Honor-winning author Kwame Alexander!  He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
Speak: 20th Anniversary Edition

"Speak up for yourself - we want to know what you have to say." From the first moment of her freshman year at Merryweather High, Melinda knows this is a big fat lie, part of the nonsense of high school. She ...

-10%
$ 10.44
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
The Raven Boys

Title: The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle). Blue has a policy of staying away from Aglionby boys. But Blue is ...

Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue never sees them--until this year, when a boy emerges from the dark and speaks to her.His name is Gansey, a rich student at ...

- Scholastic Paperbacks

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 16.48
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
The First Part Last

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The First Part Last by Angela Johnson ...

This little thing with the perfect face and hands doing nothing but counting on me. And me wanting nothing else but to run crying into my own mom's room and have her do the whole thing. It's not going to ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 6.99
Price just updated Price updated 20 days ago
Something Real

Hardcover – February 4, 2014.

Seventeen-year-old Bonnie™ Baker has grown up on TV―she and her twelve siblings are the stars of one-time hit reality show Baker's Dozen. Since the show's cancellation, Bonnie™ has tried to live a normal life, under the radar and out of ...

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
Twisted

From New York Times bestselling author Laurie Halse AndersonHigh school senior Tyler Miller used to be the kind of guy who faded into the background. But since he got busted for doing graffiti on the school, and spent the summer doing ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 7.69
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
Riverdale Student Handbook

There's class photos and a campus map and student guidelines from Principal Weatherbee. But what you really need to know ...

The Riverdale High student handbook looks like an ordinary introduction to the high school. There's class photos and a campus map and student guidelines from Principal Weatherbee. But what you really need to know about Riverdale, can't be found in ...

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 12.99
Price just updated Price updated 22 hours ago
Tyrell

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tyrell: By Booth, Coe at the best ...

An astonishing new voice in teen literature, writing what is sure to be one of the most talked-about debuts of the year.Tyrell is a young African-American teen who can't get a break. He's living (for now) with his spaced-out mother ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

Being a Teen under $10, Being a Teen under $20, Being a Teen under $50, Being a Teen under $100, Being a Teen under $200