The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

Only one product shown, add more from the list at the bottom of the page
Product comparison

1 products added

-8% The Revolution of Birdie Randolph
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph
  • Description: p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} ...

    Description (ebay): J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Format: Book. Pride and Passion: Search for Love & Irish Thoroughbred (MP3). Equation ...

    Releasedate: 2019-08-20T00:00:01Z

    Isbn: 0316448567

    Manufacturer: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Productgroup: Book

    Attributestudio: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Label: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Binding: Hardcover

    Studio: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Model: ManufactureInfo

    Brand: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Ebay price

$ 22.665

Amazon price

$ -,- (new)

Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph
  • Description: p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} ...

    Description (ebay): J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Format: Book. Pride and Passion: Search for Love & Irish Thoroughbred (MP3). Equation ...

    Releasedate: 2019-08-20T00:00:01Z

    Isbn: 0316448567

    Manufacturer: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Productgroup: Book

    Attributestudio: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Label: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Binding: Hardcover

    Studio: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

    Model: ManufactureInfo

    Brand: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Ebay price

$ 22.665

Amazon price

$ -,- (new)

Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
Description
J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Format: Book. Pride and Passion: Search for Love & Irish Thoroughbred (MP3). Equation That Couldn't Be Solved, The. Helpful Links.
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: She quit playing her beloved soccer, she keeps her nose buried in textbooks, and she's on track to finish high school at the top of her class. But then Birdie falls hard for Booker, a sweet boy with a troubled past...whom she knows her parents will never approve of. When her estranged aunt Carlene returns to Chicago and moves into the family's apartment above their hair salon, Birdie notices the tension building at home. Carlene is sweet, friendly, and open-minded--she's also spent decades in and out of treatment facilities for addiction. As Birdie becomes closer to both Booker and Carlene, she yearns to spread her wings. But when long-buried secrets rise to the surface, everything she's known to be true is turned upside down.
Categories Drugs , Gay & Lesbian , Coming of Age , Gay & Lesbian , Loners & Outcasts , Dating & Sex , Drugs & Alcohol Abuse , Emotions & Feelings , Adoption , Multigenerational , Parents , Siblings , Stepfamilies , Friendship , Contemporary , Fantasy , LGBT
Reviews and rank
Sales rank (amazon) #22194
Ratings
Video reviews
(Youtube.com)
Search for video reviews 
Size and weight
Dimensions (LxWxH) 0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm
Weight 0.01 lb (0.005 kg)
Package size (LxWxH) 8.54'' x 5.87'' x 1.06''
21.7 cm x 14.9 cm x 2.7 cm
0.98 lb (0.445 kg)
Specifications
Model info
ReleaseDate 2019-08-20T00:00:01Z
ISBN 0316448567
Manufacturer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ProductGroup Book
AttributeStudio Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Label Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Binding Hardcover
Studio Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Model ManufactureInfo
Brand Little, Brown Books for Young Readers