Tell Me Three Things

Only one product shown, add more from the list at the bottom of the page
Product comparison

1 products added

Tell Me Three Things
Tell Me Three Things
  • Description: A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . .  funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart ...

    Description (ebay): Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum (2017, Paperback) at the best ...

    Releasedate: 2017-03-14T00:00:01Z

    Isbn: 0553535676

    Manufacturer: Ember

    Publisher: Ember

    Partnumber: YES29310410

    Productgroup: Book

    Attributestudio: Ember

    Mpn: YES29310410

    Label: Ember

    Brand: Ember

    Binding: Paperback

    Studio: Ember

    Model: ManufactureInfo

Ebay price

$ 11.985

Amazon price

$ -,- (new)

Price just updated Price updated 43 days ago
Tell Me Three Things
  • Description: A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . .  funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart ...

    Description (ebay): Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum (2017, Paperback) at the best ...

    Releasedate: 2017-03-14T00:00:01Z

    Isbn: 0553535676

    Manufacturer: Ember

    Publisher: Ember

    Partnumber: YES29310410

    Productgroup: Book

    Attributestudio: Ember

    Mpn: YES29310410

    Label: Ember

    Brand: Ember

    Binding: Paperback

    Studio: Ember

    Model: ManufactureInfo

Ebay price

$ 11.985

Amazon price

$ -,- (new)

Price just updated Price updated 43 days ago
Description
Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum (2017, Paperback) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . .  funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you’ll be very happy you read it.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight With the perfect mix of comedy and tragedy, love and loss, and pain and elation, the characters in Julie Buxbaum’s Tell Me Three Things come to feel like old friends who make any day better. This YA novel is sure to appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week of junior year at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. It’s been barely two years since her mother’s death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son, and to start at a new school where she knows no one.Just when she’s thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help?In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally. Jessie can’t help wanting to meet SN in person. But are some mysteries better left unsolved? More praise for TELL ME THREE THINGS “Three Things about this novel: (1) I loved it. (2) No, really, I LOVED it. (3) I wish I could tell every teen to read it. Buxbaum’s book sounds, reads, breathes, worries, and soars like real adolescents do.” —Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time and Off the Page  “The desire to find out whether Jessie’s real-life and virtual crushes are one and the same will keep [readers] turning the pages as quickly as possible.” —PW, Starred“A heartfelt, wryly perceptive account of coming to terms with irrevocable loss when life itself means inevitable change.” —Kirkus“Buxbaum’s debut is hard to put down because of its smooth and captivating text. The addition of virtual conversations through email and chatting adds to the exciting plot twist.” —SLJ
Categories Children's Books , Stepfamilies , Friendship , Contemporary
Reviews and rank
Sales rank (amazon) #3109
Ratings
Video reviews
(Youtube.com)
Search for video reviews 
Size and weight
Dimensions (LxWxH) 0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm
Weight 0.007 lb (0.003 kg)
Package size (LxWxH) 8.1'' x 5.4'' x 0.9''
20.6 cm x 13.7 cm x 2.3 cm
0.65 lb (0.295 kg)
Specifications
Model info
ReleaseDate 2017-03-14T00:00:01Z
ISBN 0553535676
Manufacturer Ember
Publisher Ember
PartNumber YES29310410
ProductGroup Book
AttributeStudio Ember
MPN YES29310410
Label Ember
Brand Ember
Binding Paperback
Studio Ember
Model ManufactureInfo