Tell Me Three Things

Only one product shown, add more from the list at the bottom of the page
Product comparison

1 products added

-13% Tell Me Three Things
Tell Me Three Things
  • Description: What if the person you need the most is someone you've never met? Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and ...

    Releasedate: 2016-04-05T00:00:00-00:00

    Manufacturer: Listening Library

    Publisher: Listening Library

    Productgroup: Audible

    Attributestudio: Listening Library

    Label: Listening Library

    Binding: Audible Audiobook

    Studio: Listening Library

Amazon price

$ -,- (new)

Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
Tell Me Three Things
  • Description: What if the person you need the most is someone you've never met? Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and ...

    Releasedate: 2016-04-05T00:00:00-00:00

    Manufacturer: Listening Library

    Publisher: Listening Library

    Productgroup: Audible

    Attributestudio: Listening Library

    Label: Listening Library

    Binding: Audible Audiobook

    Studio: Listening Library

Amazon price

$ -,- (new)

Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
Description
What if the person you need the most is someone you've never met? Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and elation, in her debut YA novel whose characters will come to feel like friends. Tell Me Three Things will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least that's what it feels like during her first week of junior year at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. Just when she's thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help? It's been barely two years since her mother's death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son. In a leap of faith - or an act of complete desperation - Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally. Jessie can't help wanting to meet SN in person. But are some mysteries better left unsolved?
Categories Stepfamilies , Friendship , Contemporary , Kindle
Reviews and rank
Sales rank (amazon) #9221
Ratings
Video reviews
(Youtube.com)
View all the video reviews 
Size and weight
Dimensions (LxWxH) -
Package size (LxWxH) -
Specifications
Model info
ReleaseDate 2016-04-05T00:00:00-00:00
Manufacturer Listening Library
Publisher Listening Library
ProductGroup Audible
AttributeStudio Listening Library
Label Listening Library
Binding Audible Audiobook
Studio Listening Library