flag-icon

Friendship, under $20

-20%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 10 hours ago
You Should See Me in a Crown

Becky Albertalli meets Jenny Han in a smart, hilarious, black girl magic, own voices rom-com by a staggeringly talented new writer.Liz Lighty has always believed she's too black, too poor, too awkward to shine in her small, rich, prom-obsessed midwestern ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-19%
$ 13.93
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
Bright Purple: Color Me Confused

<br />Bright Purple by Melody A. Carlson 9781576839508 (Paperback, 2006) <br /> <br />Delivery <br />Dispatched within 2 business days and ...

Jessica LeCroix drops a bomb on her best friend, Ramie: “I’m a lesbian.” Ramie Grant cannot believe her ears. Jess!? Her best friend, her teammate . . . a homosexual? Before long other girls on the basketball team find out, ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

-19%
$ 18.10
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Pretend She's Here

Pretend She's Here by Luanne Rice 9781338298505 (Hardback, 2019). Luanne Rice. Author:Luanne Rice. Publication date Publication date:2019-02-26. Product details. Competitive ...

Mega-bestselling author Luanne Rice returns with a ripped-from-the-headlines story of a girl who is kidnapped by her friend's family.Emily Lonergan's best friend died last year.And Emily hasn't stopped grieving. Lizzie Porter was lively, loud, and fun -- Emily's better half. ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.004 kg)

-18%
$ 13.00
Price just updated Price updated 24 days ago
Together We Caught Fire

Hard with paper cover.

A forbidden attraction grows even more complicated when the guy Lane Jamison has crushed on for years suddenly becomes her step-brother in this sexy and gorgeously written debut novel about the lines between love, desire, and obsession.What happens when the ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-18%
$ 75.00
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
Superman: Dawnbreaker

SUPERMAN - Dawnbreaker. Matt De La Pena. First Edition. Red endpapers. 289 numbered pages.

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES! DC Icons continues with the coming-of-age story of the world's first super hero, SUPERMAN, from Newbery award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author MATT DE LA PEÑA.When the dawn breaks, a hero rises.Clark ...

0.07'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.013 lb (0.006 kg)

-18%
$ 20.24
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
The PLAIN Janes

Little, Brown Young Readers. When Jane moves to the suburbs and thinks her life is over, she and three new ...

Meet the Plain Janes--artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town. This cult classic graphic novel is perfect for fans of The LumberJanes and Awkward.When artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her beloved city ...

0.06'' x 0.02'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-17%
$ 15.19
Price just updated Price updated 15 days ago
Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me

Bad Seeds in the Big Apple: Bandits, Killers, and Chaos in New York City, 1920-1. Helpful Links.

Author Mariko Tamaki and illustrator Rosemary Valero-O’Connell bring to life a sweet and spirited tale of young love in Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me, a graphic novel that asks us to consider what happens when we ditch the ...

0'' x 944.88'' x 0.09''
0 cm x 2400 cm x 0.2 cm

-16%
$ 16.75
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
Pumpkinheads

Pumpkinheads by Rainbow Rowell 9781626721623 (Paperback, 2019). Rainbow Rowell. Author:Rainbow Rowell. Publication date Publication date:2019-08-27. Isbn-13:9781626721623, 978-1626721623. Language of text:English.

In Pumpkinheads, beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell and Eisner Award–winning artist Faith Erin Hicks have teamed up to create this tender and hilarious story about two irresistible teens discovering what it means to leave behind a ...

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

-15%
$ 6.25
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
The Christy Miller Collection

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Summer Promise/A Whisper and a Wish/Yours Forever ...

Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs all 4 Volumes of the Christy Miller Series with enough romance, drama and heartwarming moments to keep you reading the entire series and wanting more. It all starts the summer Christy turns 15. She ...

0.05'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-15%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
That Was Then

"It had been a real weird winter. Last fall, Mark and me had thought just alike, as one person; now we couldn't even talk." Bryon and Mark aren't related, but they are as close as brothers. Ever since his ...

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 28 days ago
The Great American Whatever

From the award-winning and New York Times best-selling author of Five, Six, Seven, Nate! and Better Nate than Ever comes a laugh-out-loud, sad YA debut that's a wry and winning testament to the power of old movies and new memories ...

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 hours ago
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

A lyrical novel about family and friendship from critically acclaimed author Benjamin Alire Sáenz. Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world. When ...

-14%
$ 9.23
Price just updated Price updated 8 days ago
The Second Summer of the Sisterhood

Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Paperback by Brashares, Ann, ISBN 0385731051, ISBN-13 9780385731058, Brand New, Free shipping in the US<br><br>When ...

The second novel in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and The Here and Now. With a bit of last summer’s sand in the pockets, the Traveling Pants and the sisterhood ...

- Great product!

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

-14%
$ 16.52
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
Steel Tide (Seafire)

Singapore (Hardback or Cased Book). The Digital Photography Book, Part 2 (Paperback or Softback). How to Rap: The Art and ...

The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship intent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet.Caledonia may have lost her crew, but she's not done fighting yet. After nearly dying at the ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.013 lb (0.006 kg)

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Pretend She's Here

Mega-best-selling author Luanne Rice returns with a ripped-from-the-headlines story of a girl who is kidnapped by her friend's family.   Emily Lonergan's best friend died last year.   And Emily hasn't stopped grieving. Lizzie Porter was lively, loud, and fun - Emily's better half. ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
Trinkets

The Shoplifters Anonymous meetings that 16-year-old Moe is forced to attend are usually punctuated by the snores of an old man and the whining of the world's unhappiest housewife. Until the day that Tabitha Foster and Elodie Shaw walk in. ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
Permanent Record

From the New York Times best-selling author of Emergency Contact, which Rainbow Rowell called "smart and funny", comes an unforgettable new romance about how social media influences relationships every day. On paper, college dropout Pablo Rind doesn't have a whole ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

Over the course of one night, two girls with two very different backgrounds must rely on each other to get through the violent race riot that has enveloped their city.  Lena has her killer style, her awesome boyfriend, and a plan. ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
We Are Lost and Found

A poignant, heartbreaking, and uplifting story in the tradition of The Perks of Being a Wallflower about three friends coming of age in the early 1980s as they struggle to forge their own paths in the face of fear of ...

-11%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Today Tonight Tomorrow

The Hating Game meets Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours.Today, she hates him. It’s the last day ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)