flag-icon

Friendship

$ 9.88
Price just updated Price updated 10 days ago
Christy Miller Collection

Christy Miller Collection, Vol. But after moving across the country with her family, Christy must begin her sophomore year of ...

The first twelve books in the popular Christy Miller series are now available in four treasured volumes! Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs each one with enough action, romance, and drama to keep you reading and wanting more. It ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 14.00
Price just updated Price updated 22 days ago
The Christy Miller Collection

(Item #Z1590525876ZN

Get in on Christy’s Senior Year The last three books, collected in one page-turning volume, conclude the bestselling Christy Miller series with hope and promise! At the start of her senior year, Christy looks forward to growing closer to Todd, ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 9.99
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
Betsy and the Emperor

New Hard cover

When the British capture the great French emperor Napoleon Bonaparte he is exiled to the bleak island of St. Helena, where the only bright spot in Napoleon's life is the presence of the brave, headstrong, and intriguing young Betsy Balcombe.

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 11.54
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
The Christy Miller Collection

But after moving across the country with her family, Christy must begin her sophomore year of high school uncertain where ...

The first twelve books in the popular Christy Miller series are now available in four treasured volumes! Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs each one with enough action, romance, and drama to keep you reading and wanting more. It all ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 16.32
Price just updated Price updated 10 days ago
Panic

Making a Night Stalker (Hardback or Cased Book). Importance of Faith in Counseling (Paperback or Softback). Format: Book. Helpful Links.

A page-turning story about a teen's struggle to overcome her fears on her quest for truth, strength, and stardom. Madelaine loves music, loves the stage, and loves performing. When she finds a fragment of poetry that inspires her to finish ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

$ 4.32
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
Invictus

New Hard cover

A heart-stopping adventure that defies time and space--New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu calls it "an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey."Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of a time traveler from 2354 AD ...

0.06'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.012 lb (0.006 kg)

$ 12.18
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
Nothing

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Nothing by Janne Teller (2012, Paperback) at ...

This modern-day Lord of the Flies is a haunting existential novel, both award-winning and and provocative. Now in paperback as part of the Atheneum Collection!“Nothing matters.” “From the moment you are born, you start to die.”“The Earth is 4.6 billion ...

- Atheneum Books for Young Readers

58.75'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
149.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 7.40
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Title: Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda is an incredibly funny and poignant twenty-first-century ...

Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford!William C. Morris Award Winner: Best Young Adult Debut of the Year * National Book Award Longlist"A remarkable gift of a novel."—Andrew Smith, author of Grasshopper Jungle"I am so in love ...

531.25'' x 7567.57'' x 0.08''
1349.4 cm x 19221.7 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 16.29
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Riverdale Student Handbook

Publisher: Scholastic US ISBN 13: 9781338298956. Title: The Riverdale High Student Handbook Item Condition: New. Author: Scholastic ISBN 10: 133829895X. ...

The Riverdale High student handbook looks like an ordinary introduction to the high school. There's class photos and a campus map and student guidelines from Principal Weatherbee. But what you really need to know about Riverdale, can't be found in ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 11.12
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
Paper Towns

Title: Paper Towns. Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery. Attributes: Paperback. Paperback: 336 pages. Condition: New. ...

From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery #1 New York Times Bestseller USA Today Bestseller Publishers Weekly BestsellerNow a major motion ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 5.72
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
Jasper Jones

Author: Silvey, Craig Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers. Condition: New! Binding: Hardcover Publish date: 2011.

A 2012 Michael L. Printz Honor BookCharlie Bucktin, a bookish thirteen year old, is startled one summer night by an urgent knock on his bedroom window. His visitor is Jasper Jones, an outcast in their small mining town, and he ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 11.17
Price just updated Price updated 24 days ago
Tunnel of Bones

Trouble is haunting Cassidy Blake. . even more than usual. She (plus her ghost best friend, Jacob, of course) ...

The thrilling sequel to Victoria Schwab's New York Times bestselling City of Ghosts! Trouble is haunting Cassidy Blake . . . even more than usual. She (plus her ghost best friend, Jacob, of course) are in Paris, where Cass's parents ...

511.81'' x 78.74'' x 7795.26''
1300 cm x 200 cm x 19800 cm

$ 6.96
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

Sku: 0385751532-11-18779498. Condition: New. Qty Available: 1.

“Powerful and unsettling. . . . As memorable an introduction to the subject as The Diary of Anne Frank.” —USA Today   Berlin, 1942: When Bruno returns home from school one day, he discovers that his belongings are being packed ...

- The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 10 days ago
The Pigman

Join the millions of readers who have discovered The Pigman, the beloved bestselling young adult classic from Paul Zindel, the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds.The Pigman is the perfect read for fans of ...

0.07'' x 0.04'' x 0.01''
0.2 cm x 0.1 cm x 0 cm

0.002 lb (0.001 kg)

$ 2.99
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

Picture is of actual book.

The first novel in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and The Here and Now. Some friends just fit together.   Once there was a pair of pants. Just ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 6.90
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Every Last Word

They have never been sold to the public. Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone (2017, Paperback).

A New York Times Best Seller If you could read my mind, you wouldn't be smiling.Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the popular girls in her junior class. But hidden beneath the straightened hair and expertly applied makeup ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

$ 10.83
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
4.6 / 5 (35) (35)
After the Shot Drops

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for After the Shot Drops, Paperback by Ribay, ...

A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds and Walter Dean Myers.    * “Belongs on the shelf alongside contemporary heavy-hitters like Angie Thomas’s The Hate U ...

0.06'' x 8.46'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 21.5 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 11.50
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
The Beginning of Everything

Robyn Schneider. Author:Robyn Schneider. Publication date Language of text Publication date:2014-07-29. Language of text:English. Competitive prices. counterfeits - ever!

Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great ...

- Katherine Tegen Books

531.25'' x 7927.93'' x 0.08''
1349.4 cm x 20137 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 15.13
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
Everything, Everything

Publisher: Ember ISBN 13: 9780553496673. Author: Nicola Yoon ISBN 10: 0553496670. Title: Everything, Everything Item Condition: New. Will be clean, ...

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.  Risk everything . . . for love.What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 14.61
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
Dumplin'

Publisher: HarperCollins ISBN 13: 9780062327192. Title: Dumplin' Item Condition: New. Author: Julie Murphy ISBN 10: 0062327194. Will be clean, not ...

Now a popular Netflix feature film, starring Jennifer Aniston, Danielle Macdonald, and Dove Cameron, as well as a soundtrack from Dolly Parton!The #1 New York Times bestseller and feel-good YA of the year—about Willowdean Dixon, the fearless, funny, and totally unforgettable ...

531.25'' x 9009.01'' x 0.08''
1349.4 cm x 22882.9 cm x 0.2 cm

Friendship under $10, Friendship under $20, Friendship under $50, Friendship under $100, Friendship under $200