flag-icon

Friendship

$ 6.96
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

Sku: 0385751532-11-18779498. Condition: New. Qty Available: 1.

“Powerful and unsettling. . . . As memorable an introduction to the subject as The Diary of Anne Frank.” —USA Today   Berlin, 1942: When Bruno returns home from school one day, he discovers that his belongings are being packed ...

- The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 10.78
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
Girl in the Blue Coat

Title: Girl in the Blue Coat. Publisher: Books Young Readers. Attributes: Paperback. Format: Books.

The bestselling, "gripping" (Entertainment Weekly), "powerful" (Hypable), "utterly thrilling" (Paste.com) winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery, perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah and Ruta SepetysAmsterdam, 1943. Hanneke spends her days procuring and delivering sought-after black market ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 10.95
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
Weedflower

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Weedflower: By Kadohata, Cynthia at the best ...

With remarkable insight and clarity, the Newbery Medal-winning author of Kira-Kira explores an important and painful topic through the eyes of a young Japanese-American girl living in California just as the Japanese bomb Pearl Harbor.

- Aladdin Paperbacks

51.25'' x 0.01'' x 76.25''
130.2 cm x 0 cm x 193.7 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 4.32
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
Invictus

New Hard cover

A heart-stopping adventure that defies time and space--New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu calls it "an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey."Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of a time traveler from 2354 AD ...

0.06'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.012 lb (0.006 kg)

-10%
$ 11.46
Price just updated Price updated 32 days ago
Invictus

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Invictus by Ryan Graudin (2018, Paperback) at ...

A heart-stopping adventure defying time and space that New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu calls "an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey." Time flies when you're plundering history.Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

-9%
$ 11.45
Price just updated Price updated 17 days ago
The War Outside

Don't miss Monica Hesse's latest masterwork,They Went Left .

New from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat -- an "important" (New York Times Book Review), "extraordinary" (Booklist, starred review) novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal."A must-read for fans of historical fiction." --Ruta ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 4.99
Price just updated Price updated 19 days ago
Code Name Verity

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein (2013, ...

Oct. 11th, 1943-A British spy plane crashes in Nazi-occupied France. Its pilot and passenger are best friends. One of the girls has a chance at survival. The other has lost the game before it's barely begun.When "Verity" is arrested by ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 10.96
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
This Light Between Us: A Novel of World War II

This Light Between Us: A Novel of World War II by Andrew Fukuda (Hardback). Condition is Brand New. Shipped with ...

For readers of The Librarian Of Auschwitz, This Light Between Us is a powerfully affecting story of World War II about the unlikeliest of pen pals―a Japanese American boy and a French Jewish girl―as they fight to maintain hope in ...

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 9.99
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
Betsy and the Emperor

New Hard cover

When the British capture the great French emperor Napoleon Bonaparte he is exiled to the bleak island of St. Helena, where the only bright spot in Napoleon's life is the presence of the brave, headstrong, and intriguing young Betsy Balcombe.

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-8%
$ 12.71
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Uprising

Uprising by Margaret Peterson Haddix 9781416911722 (Paperback, 2011). Margaret Peterson Haddix. Author:Margaret Peterson Haddix. Simon & Schuster Books for Young ...

The fire at the Triangle Waist Company in New York City, which claimed the lives of 146 young immigrant workers, is one of the worst disasters since the beginning of the Industrial Revolution, and the disaster, which brought attention to ...

- Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 14.49
Price just updated Price updated 10 days ago
We Are Lost and Found

Breakout: How Atari 8-Bit Computers Defined a Generation (Paperback or Softback). Tales from the Clans (Hardback or Cased Book). Spring ...

A poignant, heartbreaking, and uplifting, story in the tradition of The Perks of Being a Wallflower about three friends coming-of-age in the early 1980s as they struggle to forge their own paths in the face of fear of the unknown.Michael ...

0.06'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
We Are Lost and Found

A poignant, heartbreaking, and uplifting story in the tradition of The Perks of Being a Wallflower about three friends coming of age in the early 1980s as they struggle to forge their own paths in the face of fear of ...

$ 11.01
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
All We Have Left

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for All We Have Left (Paperback or Softback) ...

Now:Sixteen-year-old Jesse is used to living with the echoes of the past. Her older brother died in the September 11th attacks, and her dad since has filled their home with anger and grief. When Jesse gets caught up with the ...

0'' x 0.01'' x 0''
0 cm x 0 cm x 0 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 17.99
Price just updated Price updated 17 days ago
Under the Blood-Red Sun

Series: Prisoners of the Empire Series (Book 1-3). Here they are given a special job, one that only they can ...

Tomi was born in Hawaii. His grandfather and parents were born in Japan, and came to America to escape poverty.World War II seems far away from Tomi and his friends, who are too busy playing ball on their eighth-grade team, ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 15.11
Price just updated Price updated 28 days ago
The War Outside

Format: Book. Powder River - Season Eight. Enchanted, Inc. Helpful Links.

New from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat--an "important" (New York Times Book Review), "extraordinary" (Booklist, starred review) novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal "A must-read for fans of historical fiction." --Ruta Sepetys, ...

0.06'' x 11.25'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 28.6 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

$ 16.79
Price just updated Price updated 17 days ago
Eyes of the Emperor

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Eyes Of The Emperor: By Graham Salisbury ...

Eddy Okubo lies about his age and joins the army in his hometown of Honolulu only weeks before the Japanese bomb Pearl Harbor. Suddenly Americans see him as the enemy—even the U.S. Army doubts the loyalty of Japanese American soldiers.Then ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 10.08
Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
House of the Red Fish

House of the Red Fish, Paperback by Salisbury, Graham, ISBN 0385386575, ISBN-13 9780385386579, Brand New, Free shipping in the US<br><br>Over ...

1943, one year after the end of Under the Blood-Red Sun, Tomi’s Papa and Grandpa are still under arrest, and the paradise of Hawaii now lives in fear—waiting for another attack, while trying to recover from Pearl Harbor. As a ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 17.74
Price just updated Price updated 33 days ago
Great

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Great: By Sara Benincasa at the best ...

In this contemporary retelling of The Great Gatsby, by comedian Sara Benincasa, a teenage girl becomes entangled in the romance and drama of a Hamptons social circle and is implicated in a scandal that shakes the summer community.When Naomi Rye ...

- Harper Teen

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

Best seller
$ 17.45
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
The Book of Dust: The Secret Commonwealth

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Book of Dust The Secret Commonwealth ...

The #1 New York Times Bestseller!Return to the world of His Dark Materials—now an HBO original series starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, James McAvoy, and Lin-Manuel Miranda—in the second volume of Philip Pullman’s new bestselling masterwork The Book of Dust. ...

0.07'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.021 lb (0.01 kg)

-16%
$ 16.75
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
Pumpkinheads

Pumpkinheads by Rainbow Rowell 9781626721623 (Paperback, 2019). Rainbow Rowell. Author:Rainbow Rowell. Publication date Publication date:2019-08-27. Isbn-13:9781626721623, 978-1626721623. Language of text:English.

In Pumpkinheads, beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell and Eisner Award–winning artist Faith Erin Hicks have teamed up to create this tender and hilarious story about two irresistible teens discovering what it means to leave behind a ...

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

Friendship under $10, Friendship under $20, Friendship under $50, Friendship under $100, Friendship under $200