flag-icon

Friendship

$ 13.57
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
A House Like a Lotus

Format: Paperback Condition: New! Other notes.

By the author of A Wrinkle in Time, the conclusion to the Polly O'Keefe stories finds Polly taking an unforgettable trip to Europe, all by herself.“Exquisite.” ―Publishers WeeklySixteen-year-old Polly is on her way to the island of Cyprus, where she ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 10.75
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
A List of Cages

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for A List of Cages by Robin Roe ...

FIVE STARRED REVIEWS! #1 BESTSELLER!  "I love this book with my whole heart."--Jennifer Niven "Remarkably gripping and moving."--Emma Donoghue "Triumphant."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Beautiful and brilliant."--Shelf Awareness (starred review) "Emotional, visceral...heartbreaking...and beautiful."--School Library Journal (starred review)When Adam Blake lands the best elective ever in his ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 10.83
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
4.6 / 5 (35) (35)
After the Shot Drops

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for After the Shot Drops, Paperback by Ribay, ...

A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds and Walter Dean Myers.    * “Belongs on the shelf alongside contemporary heavy-hitters like Angie Thomas’s The Hate U ...

0.06'' x 8.46'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 21.5 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 16.61
Price just updated Price updated 31 days ago
After the Shot Drops

Randy Ribay. Author:Randy Ribay. Publication date Publication date:2018-05-01. Competitive prices. counterfeits - ever! Why should you use Wordery.

A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! ...

0.06'' x 11.38'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 28.9 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 11.01
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
All We Have Left

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for All We Have Left (Paperback or Softback) ...

Now:Sixteen-year-old Jesse is used to living with the echoes of the past. Her older brother died in the September 11th attacks, and her dad since has filled their home with anger and grief. When Jesse gets caught up with the ...

0'' x 0.01'' x 0''
0 cm x 0 cm x 0 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 31 days ago
Along for the Ride

From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of Once and For All  Nights have always been Auden’s time, her chance to escape everything that’s going on around her. Then she meets Eli, a fellow insomniac, and he becomes her nocturnal ...

$ 15.13
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
An Abundance of Katherines

Publisher: 0 ISBN 13: 9780142410707. Title: An Abundance of Katherines Item Condition: New. Author: John Green ISBN 10: 0142410705. Will ...

From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our StarsMichael L. Printz Honor BookLos Angeles Times Book Prize FinalistNew York Times BestsellerWhen it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton’s type is girls named Katherine. And ...

0.01'' x 0.05'' x 0.08''
0 cm x 0.1 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 16.48
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
And Both Were Young

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for And Both Were Young by Madeleine L'Engle ...

In this novel by the author of A Wrinkle in Time, a young woman is miserable at an all girls' boarding school in Switzerland . . . until she meets a mysterious boy.Flip feels like a prisoner when she first ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

-10%
$ 10.12
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Anything But Okay

Siren and the Sword, The. Phoenix Noir. Brooklyn Noir. Helpful Links.

When lines are drawn, how do you find courage in the face of hate, and what does it truly mean to take a stand?Stella and Farida have been best friends forever, but lately things have been tense. It all started ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 36 days ago
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

A lyrical novel about family and friendship from critically acclaimed author Benjamin Alire Sáenz. Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world. When ...

$ 16.95
Price just updated Price updated 13 days ago
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Ofrecemos envío rápido GRATUITO en todos los pedidos! Cualquier producto devuelto debe estar en las mismas condiciones en que se ...

This Printz Honor Book is a “tender, honest exploration of identity” (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship.Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 14.46
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
Attitude (Orca Limelights)

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Attitude (orca Limelights): By Robin Stevenson at ...

When Cassie comes to Vancouver from Australia for an intensive summer program at a prestigious ballet school, she finds it hard to fit in. A clique of girls who have been at the school a long time don't want the ...

0.05'' x 3.75'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 9.5 cm x 0.2 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

$ 9.99
Price just updated Price updated 24 days ago
Betsy and the Emperor

New Hard cover

When the British capture the great French emperor Napoleon Bonaparte he is exiled to the bleak island of St. Helena, where the only bright spot in Napoleon's life is the presence of the brave, headstrong, and intriguing young Betsy Balcombe.

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-10%
$ 18.62
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
Better Than Running at Night

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Better Than Running at Night: By Frank, ...

Having left behind the melodrama of her solitary high school days—and the beheaded martyrs in her paintings—Ellie arrives at the New England College of Art and Design. Looking forward to the opportunity to recreate herself and her art, she begins ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 7.87
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
Boy Meets Boy

Author: Levithan, David Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf. Condition: New! Other notes. Binding: Paperback Publish date: 2005.

This is the story of Paul, a sophomore at a high school like no other: The cheerleaders ride Harleys, the homecoming queen used to be a guy named Daryl (she now prefers Infinite Darlene and is also the star quarterback), ...

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.003 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 5.75
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Bridge to Terabithia

Beautiful story - tragic but important life lessons you children. This a never opened copy we found in the house.

The 40th anniversary edition of the classic Newbery Medal-winning title by beloved author Katherine Paterson, with brand-new bonus materials including an author's note by Katherine herself and a foreword by New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo. Jess Aarons has been ...

- 9780064401845

51.25'' x 3.84'' x 76.25''
130.2 cm x 9.8 cm x 193.7 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

-19%
$ 13.93
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Bright Purple: Color Me Confused

<br />Bright Purple by Melody A. Carlson 9781576839508 (Paperback, 2006) <br /> <br />Delivery <br />Dispatched within 2 business days and ...

Jessica LeCroix drops a bomb on her best friend, Ramie: “I’m a lesbian.” Ramie Grant cannot believe her ears. Jess!? Her best friend, her teammate . . . a homosexual? Before long other girls on the basketball team find out, ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

$ 3.99
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
Bunheads

We want to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your order. If you're having an issue with your order, ...

A vibrant and absorbing novel about the competitive world of professional ballet, written by a former New York City Ballet dancer.As a dancer with the ultra-prestigious Manhattan Ballet company, nineteen-year-old Hannah Ward juggles intense rehearsals, dazzling performances, and complicated backstage ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 9.88
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
Christy Miller Collection

Christy Miller Collection, Vol. But after moving across the country with her family, Christy must begin her sophomore year of ...

The first twelve books in the popular Christy Miller series are now available in four treasured volumes! Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs each one with enough action, romance, and drama to keep you reading and wanting more. It ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 4.99
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
Code Name Verity

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein (2013, ...

Oct. 11th, 1943-A British spy plane crashes in Nazi-occupied France. Its pilot and passenger are best friends. One of the girls has a chance at survival. The other has lost the game before it's barely begun.When "Verity" is arrested by ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

Friendship under $10, Friendship under $20, Friendship under $50, Friendship under $100, Friendship under $200