flag-icon

Gay & Lesbian

-33%
$ 8.06
Price just updated Price updated 7 hours ago
The Devouring Gray

The Devouring Gray (The Devouring Gray (1)). Title : The Devouring Gray (The Devouring Gray (1)). Publisher : Little, Brown ...

"Fans of The Raven Boys and Stranger Things rejoice: This is your new obsession."-Claire Legrand, New York Times best-selling author of FurybornAfter the death of her sister, seventeen-year-old Violet Saunders finds herself dragged to Four Paths, New York. Violet may ...

0.08'' x 0.06'' x 0.01''
0.2 cm x 0.1 cm x 0 cm

0.012 lb (0.005 kg)

-19%
$ 10.77
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
They Both Die at the End

Top 10 Rio de Janeiro (Paperback or Softback). Amazing Glaze: Techniques, Recipes, Finishing, and Firing (Hardback or Cased Boo. Format: ...

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews ...

531.25'' x 9369.37'' x 0.08''
1349.4 cm x 23798.2 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

-19%
$ 15.11
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Format: Book. Pride and Passion: Search for Love ...

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

-18%
$ 16.32
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
The Gender Quest Workbook: A Guide for Teens and Young Adults Exploring Gender Identity

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Gender Quest Workbook for Teens by ...

This one-of-a-kind, comprehensive workbook will help you navigate your gender identity and expression at home, in school, and with peers. If you are a transgender and gender-nonconforming (TGNC) teen, you may experience unique challenges with identity and interpersonal relationships. In ...

- The Gender Quest Workbook A Guide for Teens and Young Adults Exploring Gender Identity

0.08'' x 0.01'' x 0.1''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.3 cm

-15%
$ 13.17
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
Beyond Magenta: Transgender Teens Speak Out

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Beyond Magenta : Transgender Teens Speak Out, ...

A 2015 Stonewall Honor BookA groundbreaking work of LGBT literature takes an honest look at the life, love, and struggles of transgender teens.Author and photographer Susan Kuklin met and interviewed six transgender or gender-neutral young adults and used her considerable ...

- Candlewick Press MA

0.08'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.013 lb (0.006 kg)

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
The Miseducation of Cameron Post

Set in rural Montana in the early 1990s, Emily M. Danforth's The Miseducation of Cameron Post is a powerful and widely acclaimed YA coming-of-age novel in the tradition of the classic Annie on My Mind.  Cameron Post feels a mix of ...

-13%
$ 13.61
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
The You I've Never Known

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The You I've Never Known by Ellen ...

How do you live your life if your past is based on a lie? Find out in this “satisfied and moving story” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) in both verse and prose from #1 New York Times bestselling author, Ellen Hopkins.For ...

0.06'' x 0.02'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
The Infinite Noise: The Bright Sessions

Lauren Shippen's The Infinite Noise is a stunning, original debut based on her wildly popular and award-winning podcast The Bright Sessions.  Caleb Michaels is a 16-year-old champion running back. Other than that his life is pretty normal. But when Caleb starts ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
The Music of What Happens

From the award-winning author of Openly Straight, a story about two teens falling in love over a summer that throws everything possible to keep them apart.  Max: Chill. Sports. Video games. Gay and not a big deal, not to him, not ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
The Prom: A Novel Based on the Hit Broadway Musical

An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the senior prom. But in ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon, a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
The Black Flamingo

Fiercely told, this is a powerful coming-of-age story told in verse, from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta.  Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X.   A boy comes to terms with his identity as a mixed-race gay teen ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
All the Bad Apples

Unflinching and gorgeously written, this feminist novel is important, timely, and a compulsive listen. From the highly acclaimed author of the beloved The Accident Season comes an epic breakout novel examining the very topical and controversial issue of women's sexual ...

-12%
$ 17.76
Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
Crush (Yale Series of Younger Poets)

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Crush: By Siken, Richard at the best ...

Announcing the 2004 winner of the Yale Younger Poets competition, North America's oldest annual literary prize. Richard Siken’s Crush, selected as the 2004 winner of the Yale Younger Poets prize, is a powerful collection of poems driven by obsession and ...

- Yale University Press

0.07'' x 0.06'' x 0''
0.2 cm x 0.1 cm x 0 cm

-11%
$ 6.76
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
Missing, Presumed Dead

New Hard cover

When eighteen-year-old Lexi foresees the brutal murder of a young woman outside a club in downtown L.A., she is powerless to stop it.But then the girl’s ghost appears, seeking vengeance, and Lexi is swept into a dangerous search that could ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-10%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
You Should See Me in a Crown

Becky Albertalli meets Jenny Han in a smart, hilarious, black girl magic, own voices rom-com by a staggeringly talented new writer.Liz Lighty has always believed she's too black, too poor, too awkward to shine in her small, rich, prom-obsessed midwestern ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-10%
$ 13.00
Price just updated Price updated 47 days ago
Captive Prince

I bought a full set after having already bought this copy so I don't need it.

From global phenomenon C. S. Pacat comes the first novel in her critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy—includes an exclusive bonus story! Damen is a warrior hero to his people, and the rightful heir to the throne of Akielos. But when ...

- Captive Prince Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-10%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
Tash Hearts Tolstoy

After a shout-out from one of the Internet's superstar bloggers, Natasha "Tash" Zelenka finds herself and her obscure, amateur web series, Unhappy Families, thrust into the limelight: She's gone viral. Her show is a modern adaptation of Anna Karenina - written ...

-8%
$ 12.07
Price just updated Price updated 22 days ago
To Be Taught, If Fortunate

Nox (Paperback or Softback). Eloquent Body (Paperback or Softback). Helpful Links.

“Extraordinary . . . A future sci-fi masterwork in a new and welcome tradition.” -- Joanne Harris, author if ChocolatA stand-alone science fiction novella from the award-winning, bestselling, critically-acclaimed author of the Wayfarers series.At the turn of the twenty-second century, ...

531.25'' x 3963.96'' x 0.08''
1349.4 cm x 10068.5 cm x 0.2 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

-7%
$ 13.82
Price just updated Price updated 43 days ago
Slave Play

The Orchestration of the Failure of Society (Paperback or Softback). The Houses of the Curious (Paperback or Softback). Format: Book. ...

The old South lives on at the MacGregor Plantation—in the breeze, in the cotton fields...and in the crack of the whip. It’s an antebellum fever-dream, where fear and desire entwine in the looming shadow of the Master’s House. Jim trembles ...

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

Gay & Lesbian under $10, Gay & Lesbian under $20, Gay & Lesbian under $50, Gay & Lesbian under $100, Gay & Lesbian under $200