flag-icon

Literature & Fiction

-20%
$17.99 $ 14.38
Price just updated Price updated 58 minutes ago
Goodnight Bubbala

Our Shared Japan (Hardback or Cased Book). Schicksalslied, Op. 54 - Vocal Score (Paperback or Softback). Format: Book. Corona Star ...

This festive parody reimagines a classic bedtime book as a lively Jewish family gathering complete with bubbies and zeydes, a dreidel, and a shmear on a bagel. Includes an exclusive latke recipe by Ina Garten, TV’s Barefoot Contessa!   In ...

0.08'' x 0'' x 0.1''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.3 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

-19%
$ 12.50
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
Anya and the Dragon

This seems easy enough, until she finds out that the scary old dragon isn’t as old—or as scary—as everyone thought. ...

This lush tale of magic and dragons is a gem for any adventure-seeking middle grader and perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time.Anya and the Dragon is the story of fantasy and mayhem in tenth century ...

0.06'' x 13.59'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 34.5 cm x 0.2 cm

0.012 lb (0.005 kg)

-19%
$ 13.93
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Bright Purple: Color Me Confused

<br />Bright Purple by Melody A. Carlson 9781576839508 (Paperback, 2006) <br /> <br />Delivery <br />Dispatched within 2 business days and ...

Jessica LeCroix drops a bomb on her best friend, Ramie: “I’m a lesbian.” Ramie Grant cannot believe her ears. Jess!? Her best friend, her teammate . . . a homosexual? Before long other girls on the basketball team find out, ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

-18%
$ 13.42
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
My Little Donkey / Mi Burrito

How to Be Like Mike: Life Lessons about Basketball's Best (Paperback or Softback. Narval Y Nutry (Hardback or Cased Book). ...

My Little Donkey / Mi Burrito is the 7th book in the bilingual (English & Spanish) nursery rhyme collection from Canticos. This holiday book is based on one of the most popular Christmas carols in Spanish: “Mi Burrito Sabanero“ (The ...

0.08'' x 0.01'' x 0.07''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.014 lb (0.006 kg)

-17%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
The Foot Book

A Dr. Seuss classic turns 50!Since 1968, this super-simple, simply brilliant Bright and Early Book about feet has been helping beginning beginner readers step into the world of reading by themselves! From slow feet to quick feet to trick feet ...

- grolier book club edition

0.07'' x 0'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

-16%
$ 12.89
Price just updated Price updated 8 days ago
The Madre de Aguas of Cuba

Madre De Aguas of Cuba, Hardcover by Gidwitz, Adam; Otheguy, Emma; Aly, Hatem (ILT); Casey, Jesse (CRT); Smith, Chris Lenox ...

Critically acclaimed author Emma Otheguy joins Newbery Honor-winning Adam Gidwitz as co-author of the newest adventure in the NYT bestselling Unicorn Rescue Society series as the kids travel to Cuba to help the legendary Madre de aguas.In Cuba, it is ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

-15%
$ 15.72
Price just updated Price updated 29 days ago
Amma, Tell Me About Ramayana!

(Paperback or Softback). Genesis: A Double-Edged Bible Study (Paperback or Softback). Investigating the Dhamma: A Collection of Papers (Paperback or ...

The story of Rama, the righteous prince,Written ages ago by the poet Valmiki.This is Ramayana – an ancient, epic poem,As told by Amma to Klaka and Kiki.Beloved prince of Ayodhya, next in line to be king;Banished to the forest at ...

0.1'' x 18.75'' x 0.1''
0.3 cm x 47.6 cm x 0.3 cm

-15%
$ 5.75
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
There's No Place Like Space: All About Our Solar System

All Books Are Shelf Pulls. They have never been read and may be in perfect shape as well. : All ...

Au revoir, Pluto! In this newly revised, bestselling backlist title, beginning readers and budding astronomers are launched on a wild trip to visit the now eight planets in our solar system (per the International Astronomical Union’s 2006 decision to downgrade ...

- Hebrew children's book

0.07'' x 0'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-15%
$ 12.68
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
Amma, Tell Me About Diwali!

Format: Paperback Condition: New! Other notes.

Brilliant firecrackers lighting up the night, Diyas twinkling like stars - what a sight!This is Diwali, in all its glory, As told to little Klaka - a magical story.First the celebration of Prince Rama and his homecoming, His victory over ...

0.1'' x 18.75'' x 0.1''
0.3 cm x 47.6 cm x 0.3 cm

0.004 lb (0.002 kg)

-15%
$ 6.25
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
The Christy Miller Collection

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Summer Promise/A Whisper and a Wish/Yours Forever ...

Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs all 4 Volumes of the Christy Miller Series with enough romance, drama and heartwarming moments to keep you reading the entire series and wanting more. It all starts the summer Christy turns 15. She ...

0.05'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-14%
$ 8.32
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
Ronia, the Robber's Daughter

Ronia, the Robber's Daughter, Paperback by Lindgren, Astrid; Lindgren, Alfred, ISBN 0140317201, ISBN-13 9780140317206, Brand New, Free shipping in the ...

Read the book that inspired Studio Ghibli's series, Ronja the Robber’s Daughter! A thrilling adventure crafted by the author of Pippi LongstockingOn the night Ronia was born, a thunderstorm raged over the mountain, but in Matt's castle and among his band ...

0.05'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Guts: The True Stories Behind Hatchet and the Brian Books

Here are the real events that inspired Gary Paulsen to write Brian Robeson's story in Hatchet, The River, Brian's Winter, Brian's Return, and Brian's Hunt: a stint as a volunteer emergency worker; the death that became the pilot's death in ...

-14%
$ 13.43
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Don't Eat Me, Chupacabra! / ¡No Me Comas, Chupacabra!: A Delicious Story with Digestible Spanish Vocabulary

Don't Eat Me, Chupacabra! / No Me Comas, Chupacabra : A Delicious Story With Digestible Spanish Vocabulary, Hardcover by Sullivan, ...

2019 PubWest Book Design Award WinnerLittle Chupacabra is a picky eater with a monstrous appetite for only one thing: goats. This is a huge problem if you happen to be a goat.Set in gorgeous Puerto Rico, this delicious tale of ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.07''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.013 lb (0.006 kg)

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 33 days ago
Salt to the Sea

New York Times best seller!  "Masterfully crafted." (The Wall Street Journal) Winner, 2017 APA Audie Awards - Young Adult  For fans of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, international best-selling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
Between Shades of Gray

An international best seller, a number-one New York Times best seller, and now a major motion picture!  Ruta Sepetys's Between Shades of Gray is now the film Ashes in the Snow! "Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are important; this novel ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
Anya and the Dragon

This lush tale of magic and dragons is a gem for any adventure-seeking middle grader and perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time.  Anya and the Dragon is the story of fantasy and mayhem in 10th century ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
Etiquette & Espionage: Finishing School

It's one thing to learn to curtsy properly. It's quite another to learn to curtsy and throw a knife at the same time. Welcome to Finishing School. Fourteen-year old Sophronia is the bane of her mother's existence. More interested ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
Towers Falling

From award-winning author Jewell Parker Rhodes, a powerful novel set 15 years after the 9/11 attacks. When her fifth-grade teacher hints that a series of lessons about home and community will culminate with one big answer about two tall ...

-12%
$ 11.22
Price just updated Price updated 28 days ago
Rook’s Ruse

Can she convince him she can be trusted?".

The fourth book of The Blackgaard Chronicles series―stories based on classic episodes of the Adventures in Odyssey audio program.The scheming Dr. Regis Blackgaard continues his fevered pursuit of the Applesauce program and access to Whit’s End. This time, assisted once ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.002 kg)

-12%
$ 12.45
Price just updated Price updated 25 days ago
4.2 / 5 ()
Elephant Prince: The Story of Ganesh

New Hard cover

Elephant-headed and big-bellied, mischievous and sweet, the god Ganesh is one of the most familiar faces in the world. But why does he have the head of an elephant? Set in the Himalayas in a time of gods and goddesses, ...

- Used Book in Good Condition

0.09'' x 0'' x 0.11''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.3 cm

Literature & Fiction under $10, Literature & Fiction under $20, Literature & Fiction under $50, Literature & Fiction under $100, Literature & Fiction under $200