flag-icon

Mystery & Detective

-93%
$ 13.73
Price just updated Price updated 4 hours ago
The Chronicles of Harris Burdick: Fourteen Amazing Authors Tell the Tales / With an Introduction by Lemony Snicket

Item Details. (Item #Z0547548109ZN

An inspired collection of short stories by an all-star cast of best-selling storytellers based on the thought-provoking illustrations in Chris Van Allsburg’s The Mysteries of Harris Burdick. For more than twenty-five years, the illustrations in the extraordinary Mysteries of ...

- The Chronicles of Harris Burdick Fourteen Amazing Authors Tell the Tales With an Introduction by Lemony Snicket

0.08'' x 10.03'' x 0.1''
0.2 cm x 25.5 cm x 0.3 cm

0.019 lb (0.009 kg)

-41%
$9.99 $ 5.94
Price just updated Price updated 3 hours ago
The Injustice

What secrets are they hiding?. PDF format is a popular format for eBooks. All platforms are able to gain access ...

When four teens are accused of crimes they didn't commit, they team up to investigate everyone at school who could have set them up.Theo Foster's Twitter account used to be anonymous -- until someone posted a revealing photo that got ...

61.25'' x 8.75'' x 91.25''
155.6 cm x 22.2 cm x 231.8 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

-15%
$ 11.31
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
Stalking Jack the Ripper

Title: Stalking Jack the Ripper. Attributes: Paperback, Series. Format: Books. Published Date: 2017.

An instant #1 New York Times Bestseller in its very first week! Presented by James Patterson's children's imprint, this deliciously creepy horror novel has a storyline inspired by the Ripper murders and an unexpected, blood-chilling conclusion...Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose Wadsworth was ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.003 kg)

-13%
$ 7.69
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
Riverdale Student Handbook

There's class photos and a campus map and student guidelines from Principal Weatherbee. But what you really need to know ...

The Riverdale High student handbook looks like an ordinary introduction to the high school. There's class photos and a campus map and student guidelines from Principal Weatherbee. But what you really need to know about Riverdale, can't be found in ...

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
The Girl in the Picture

One dead body, one photograph, one compromising secret. Everyone's a suspect in this classic "whodunit" murder mystery from Timeless author, Alexandra Monir.     Nicole Morgan has been labeled many things - the geeky music girl, the shy sidekick of Miss Popularity, and ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
Detectives in Togas

In these two delightful history-mysteries, seven boys in Ancient Rome solve strange crimes . . . thanks to some help from their cranky teacher, a little bit of logic, and a lot of amusing misadventure.Yes, Rufus wrote CAIUS IS A ...

- HMH Books for Young Readers

51.25'' x 7.02'' x 76.25''
130.2 cm x 17.8 cm x 193.7 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Lost and Found

"Are you really a thief?" That's the question that has haunted 14-year-old Ezekiel Blast all his life. But he's not a thief, he just has a talent for finding things. Not a superpower - a micropower. Because what good is finding ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
The Arctic Incident: Artemis Fowl

Artemis is at boarding school in Ireland when he receives an urgent e-mail from Russia. In it is a plea from a man who has been kidnapped by the Russian Mafia: his father. As Artemis rushes to his rescue, he ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Thunderhead: Arc of a Scythe

Rowan and Citra take opposite stances on the morality of the Scythedom, putting them at odds, in the chilling sequel to the Printz Honor Book Scythe from New York Times best seller Neal Shusterman, author of the Unwind dystology. ...

-11%
$ 9.17
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
The Golden Goblet

Cross-Check (Hardback or Cased Book). The Instruction Myth: Why Higher Education Is Hard to Change, and How to Change. Condition: ...

A Newbery Honor BookWinner of a Newbery Honor, an exciting ancient Egyptian mystery!Ranofer wants only one thing in the world: to be a master goldsmith like his beloved father was. But how can he when he is all but imprisoned ...

- Puffin

0.08'' x 0.05'' x 0.01''
0.2 cm x 0.1 cm x 0 cm

-10%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
After the Fall

Rikki, a teenager being raised by her grandmother in Queens, has a secret. She can't remember her mother. Whenever Rikki asks her grandmother about her mother's death, the older woman refuses to answer. Desperate to learn the truth, Rikki finds ...

-9%
$ 14.59
Price just updated Price updated 23 days ago
Part of the Sky

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Sky: Part of the Sky by ...

Book #3 in the new series for readers of The Hunger Games and Divergent who want to discover something new ..."5 MILLION STARS!!!!! ... My new all-time favorite [series] ... Heart-stopping ... Jaw-dropping ... You need to read these books." ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.004 kg)

-6%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls

The New York Times bestselling "taut, sophisticated thriller" (BCCB, starred review) packed with twists and turns that will leave you breathless. They say Delia burned herself to death in her stepfather's shed. They say it was suicide. But ...

$ 16.08
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
American Royals

They'll either be crowned in glory - or end up as shockingly royal disasters.

Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown in this completely addictive modern-day royal romance.The Washingtons have ruled America for almost 250 years. They're gorgeous, fiercely famous and the beating heart of the most glorious royal court in the world. But behind ...

5078.73'' x 1062.99'' x 7795.26''
12900 cm x 2700 cm x 19800 cm

$ 12.99
Price just updated Price updated 13 days ago
Out of the Easy

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Out Of The Easy: By Ruta Sepetys ...

“A haunting peek at the life of a teenage girl in 1950s New Orleans.”--Entertainment WeeklyIt’s 1950, and as the French Quarter of New Orleans simmers with secrets, seventeen-year-old Josie Moraine is silently stirring a pot of her own. Known among ...

0.01'' x 0.05'' x 0.08''
0 cm x 0.1 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 11.54
Price just updated Price updated 14 hours ago
The Cabin

The Old You (Paperback or Softback). The Silence of the Llamas (Paperback or Softback). Death Dances (Hardback or Cased Book). ...

A New York Times Bestseller!There may only be one killer, but no one is innocent in this thriller from Natasha Preston, the New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar and The Cabin! A weekend partying at a remote ...

0.06'' x 0.02'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 10.43
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Rebel Glory (Orca Sports)

Rebel Glory, Paperback by Brouwer, Sigmund, ISBN 1551436310, ISBN-13 9781551436319, Brand New, Free shipping in the US<br><br>Hockey star Craig needs ...

At 17, star defenseman Craig McElhaney likes his chances of making it as a pro hockey player. Yet, a string of recent "accidents" threatens to knock his team out of the playoffs and ruin his promising career. Craig has begun ...

- Used Book in Good Condition

0.04'' x 0'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

$ 15.31
Price just updated Price updated 46 days ago
You Owe Me a Murder

Format: Book. J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Equation That Couldn't Be Solved, The. ...

Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for murder. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, E. Lockhart, and Gillian Flynn. 17-year-old Kim never expected to plot a murder. But that was before ...

0.06'' x 11.94'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 30.3 cm x 0.2 cm

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

$ 25.46
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
The Great Mogul Diamond

This lot includes three books from the Dopple Ganger graphic novel series, written by G.P. Taylor. # 2 - The ...

Everything was going so well for a change. Sadie and Saskia Dopple, those troublesome twins, had been adopted by the wealthy writer and recluse Muzz Elliott. And their friend Erik Morrissey Ganger was finally on his way to becoming a ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.016 lb (0.007 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 37 days ago
One of Us Is Lying

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars. One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has something to hide. ...

Mystery & Detective under $10, Mystery & Detective under $20, Mystery & Detective under $50, Mystery & Detective under $100, Mystery & Detective under $200