flag-icon

Parents

-27%
$ 35.49
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
The Crank Trilogy: Crank; Glass; Fallout

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books ISBN 13: 9781442499591. Title: The Crank Trilogy: Crank; Glass; Fallout Item Condition: New. Will be ...

The complete New York Times bestselling Crank trilogy is now available with exclusive bonus content.This boxed set makes a perfect gift and features trade paperback editions of Crank, Glass, and Fallout with striking new covers and special bonus content, including ...

- Margaret K McElderry Books

0.06'' x 0.06'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0.1 cm x 0.2 cm

0.04 lb (0.018 kg)

-19%
$ 15.11
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Format: Book. Pride and Passion: Search for Love ...

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

-19%
$ 5.00
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
Crank

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Crank by Ellen Hopkins (2013, Paperback) Brand ...

The #1 New York Times bestselling tale of addiction—the first in the Crank trilogy—from master poet Ellen Hopkins.Life was good before I met the monster. After, life was great, At least for a little ...

- Used Book in Good Condition

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 10 days ago
American Street

A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews! A New York Times Notable Book * Publishers Weekly Flying Start * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * ALA Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 (Top of the List winner) * ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
The Arctic Incident: Artemis Fowl

Artemis is at boarding school in Ireland when he receives an urgent e-mail from Russia. In it is a plea from a man who has been kidnapped by the Russian Mafia: his father. As Artemis rushes to his rescue, he ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
A Match Made in Mehendi

For fans of When Dimple Met Rishi comes a lighthearted novel about tradition, high school social hierarchy, matchmaking, and swiping right (or left!).  Fifteen-year-old Simran "Simi" Sangha comes from a long line of Indian vichole - matchmakers - with a rich ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon, a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
The Liars of Mariposa Island

From the author of Moxie comes a stunning novel told in three voices about the lies families tell to survive. Every year, summer begins when the Callahans arrive on Mariposa Island. That's when Elena Finney gets to escape her unstable, ...

-11%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 24 days ago
The Batboy

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Million-Dollar Throw.Brian is living every baseball kid's dream: he is a batboy for his hometown Major League team. Brian believes that it's the perfect thing to bring him and his big-leaguer ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

-10%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Hooked

Thea Galehouse has always known how to take care of herself. With a flighty club-owner mom and a standoffish, recovering-alcoholic dad, Thea has made her own way in her hometown of New York, attending the prestigious and competitive Stuyvesant High ...

-7%
$ 11.63
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
What Makes Us

New Hard cover

A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history, leaving him to reckon with his heritage, legacy, and identity in this fiery, conversation-starting novel.Eran Sharon knows nothing of his father except that he left when Eran was a baby. Now ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 22 days ago
Twisted

From New York Times bestselling author Laurie Halse AndersonHigh school senior Tyler Miller used to be the kind of guy who faded into the background. But since he got busted for doing graffiti on the school, and spent the summer doing ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
The Liar's Daughter

Piper was raised in a cult. She just doesn't know it. Seventeen-year-old Piper knows that Father is a Prophet. Infallible. The chosen one.  She would do anything for Father. That's why she takes care of all her little sisters. That's why she ...

$ 15.00
Price just updated Price updated 35 days ago
Throw Like a Girl

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Throw Like a Girl by Sarah Henning ...

Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in this contemporary debut where swoonworthy romance meets underdog sports story. When softball star Liv Rodinsky throws one ill-advised punch during the most important game of the year, she loses her ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
Fat Angie

Angie is the only one in her family - maybe the only one in the world - who believes her captured war-hero sister is still alive. Angie needs to believe it. It's better than thinking about last year, when she ...

$ 15.88
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
The Astonishing Color of After

The Mayor of Troy (Hardback or Cased Book). Format: Book. Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers.

"Emily X.R. Pan's brilliantly crafted, harrowing first novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. This is a very special book."--John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the ...

61.25'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
155.6 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.013 lb (0.006 kg)

$ 15.34
Price just updated Price updated 8 hours ago
Checked

Checked by Cynthia Kadohata 9781481446617 (Hardback, 2018). Cynthia Kadohata. Author:Cynthia Kadohata. Publication date:2018-02-06. Publisher:Atheneum Books. 33.274mm (d). Isbn-13:9781481446617, 978-1481446617.

“Kadohata’s slapshot is the heart-swelling narrative of a father and son…Truly powerful.” —Jason Reynolds “A deeply poignant story about a boy sorting out his priorities.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) “A vivid, memorable portrayal of a boy within his family, ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 10.48
Price just updated Price updated 43 days ago
Interlude (3) (A Love

If she doesn?t, Maddy's going to die. She will not, under any circumstances, stray from her mission no matter how ...

When Mia Cox finds out she can’t donate her kidney to save her younger sister’s life, she doesn’t hesitate to jump on a plane to New York, convinced she can talk their estranged birth mother, Carmen, into donating hers instead. ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 12.87
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
The Truth Is

New Hard cover

A Bustle Book Club Selection A powerful exploration of love, identity, and self-worth through the eyes of a fierce, questioning Puerto Rican teen. Fifteen-year-old Verdad doesn't think she has time for love. She's still struggling to process ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 7.46
Price just updated Price updated 15 days ago
The First Part Last

Author: Johnson, Angela Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers. Binding: Paperback Publish date: 2010. Condition: New! Other notes.

This little thing with the perfect face and hands doing nothing but counting on me. And me wanting nothing else but to run crying into my own mom's room and have her do the whole thing. It's not going to ...

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

Parents under $10, Parents under $20, Parents under $50, Parents under $100, Parents under $200