flag-icon

Romantic Comedy

-18%
$ 7.99
Price just updated Price updated 19 days ago
What If It's Us

Yes No Maybe So, Becky Albertalli's and Aisha Saeed's heartwarming and hilarious new novel, or. Infinity Son, the first book ...

A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about two very different boys who can’t decide if the universe is ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 8 days ago
Being Sloane Jacobs

A new novel about following your dreams . . . and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be. Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: a seriously stressed-out figure skater who choked during junior nationals and isn't sure she's ready ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 17 days ago
All-American Girl

Samantha Madison is just your average disenfranchised sophomore gal living in DC when, in an inadvertent moment sandwiched between cookie buying and CD-perusing, she puts a stop to an attempt on the life of the president. Before she can say ...

-12%
$ 13.63
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky

Mackenzi Lee. Author:Mackenzi Lee. Montys first intimate encounter with Percy is complicated by self-doubt and high anticipation. 228mm (h) ...

“The queer teen historical you didn’t know was missing from your life.” — Teen Vogue, on The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and VirtueIn this funny and frothy novella that picks up where the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-11%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
Today Tonight Tomorrow

The Hating Game meets Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours.Today, she hates him. It’s the last day ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

-10%
$ 9.95
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Flipped

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for FLIPPED: By Van Draanen, Wendelin (0375825444) at ...

Celebrating 15 years of Flipped—a classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy!  This updated anniversary edition offers story-behind-the-story revelations from author Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was ...

- Ember

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.005 lb (0.002 kg)

-6%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
What If It's Us

Critically acclaimed and best-selling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about two very different boys who can't decide if the universe is pushing them together - or pulling them apart. ARTHUR is ...

$ 15.19
Price just updated Price updated 23 days ago
No Big Deal

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Bethany Rutter-No Big Deal (UK IMPORT) BOOK ...

It's not my body that's holding me back. It's more of a problem that people keep telling me it should.Meet Emily Daly, a stylish, cute, intelligent and hilarious seventeen-year-old about to start her last year at school. Emily is also ...

5078.73'' x 826.77'' x 7716.52''
12900 cm x 2100 cm x 19600 cm

$ 15.00
Price just updated Price updated 20 hours ago
Throw Like a Girl

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Throw Like a Girl by Sarah Henning ...

Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in this contemporary debut where swoonworthy romance meets underdog sports story. When softball star Liv Rodinsky throws one ill-advised punch during the most important game of the year, she loses her ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 1.99
Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
Emergency Contact

By Mary H. K. Choi. Paperback 2018. I will open unpaid item case.

“Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book.” —Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 19.95
Price just updated Price updated 19 days ago
Alex in Wonderland

Publisher: Scholastic; 1 edition (June 6, 2019). Then as debtors close in on Wonderland and mysterious, threatening notes start to ...

A novel that will have you laughing out loud one minute, and swooning the next! "Simon James Green is one of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now." - Becky Albertalli, author of Love, ...

6102.35'' x 1023.62'' x 78.74''
15500 cm x 2600 cm x 200 cm

$ 6.00
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
Nice Try, Jane Sinner

The only thing 17-year-old Jane Sinner hates more than failure is pity. "Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, ...

"Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, and she's never leaving. Prepare to fall hard for this hilarious, heartfelt gem of a book."—Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens AgendaIt’s Kind of a Funny Story meets Daria in ...

0.06'' x 10.78'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 27.4 cm x 0.2 cm

0.008 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 24.00
Price just updated Price updated 31 days ago
Being Sloane Jacobs

<p dir="ltr">Autographed Signed Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill (2015, Paperback). Condition is Brand New. Shipped with USPS Media Mail.</p> <p ...

Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be --perfect for readers of Emery Lord and Morgan Matson!Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: a ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 7.99
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
American Royals

The intrigue. The Crown. Two and a half centuries later, the House of Washington still sits on the throne. Like ...

New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.013 lb (0.006 kg)

$ 17.99
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
Every Reason We Shouldn't

(Advance Reader's) copy, or ARC, of Every Reason We Shouldn't by Sara Fujimura. Every Reason We Shouldn't by Sara Fujimura ...

Every Reason We Shouldn't by Sara Fujimura is a charming multicultural romance perfect for the many fans of Jenny Han and Rainbow Rowell.Warning: Contains family expectations, delightful banter, great romantic tension, skating (all kinds!), Korean pastries, and all the feels.Sixteen-year-old ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0 cm

$ 12.95
Price just updated Price updated 8 hours ago
Maybe This Time

Beloved author Kasie West brings her signature witty banter and rom-com fun to a bold, fresh format. ThinkFour Weddings and ...

Beloved author Kasie West brings her signature witty banter and rom-com fun to a bold, fresh format. Think Four Weddings and a Funeral for YA.One year. Nine events. Nine chances to . . . fall in love?Weddings. Funerals. Barbecues. New ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.004 kg)

$ 15.89
Price just updated Price updated 16 days ago
I Wanna Be Where You Are

Title: I Wanna Be Where You Are. Number of Pages: 272. Weight: 0.8 lbs. Publication Date: 2019-06-04. Publisher: ROARING BROOK ...

A debut young adult rom-com about an African American ballerina who finds love on the road to an audition."In a world where it's easy to lose faith in love, I Wanna Be Where You Are is a brilliant burst of ...

$ 17.91
Price just updated Price updated 31 days ago
The Toll (Arc of a Scythe)

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Neal Shusterman-Toll (UK IMPORT) BOOK NEW at ...

The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series.It’s been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the Thunderhead closed itself off to everyone but Grayson Tolliver.In this ...

$ 12.00
Price just updated Price updated 17 days ago
Boy Meets Ghoul

Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books ISBN 13: 9781509848676. Author: Birdie Milano ISBN 10: 1509848673. Will be clean, not soiled or stained. ...

It’s October half-term, and Dylan Kershaw’s dreams of a reunion with Leo, the gorgeous boy he met over the summer, are dashed when his sports-mad dad whisks him off to football camp in Manchester instead. What’s worse, dancer Leo seems ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 9.17
Price just updated Price updated 15 days ago
The Extended Summer of Anna and Jeremy

Akasha Unleashed: The Missing Manual to You (Paperback or Softback). Rumson: Shaping a Superlative Suburb (Hardback or Cased Book). Southern ...

Is one summer enough time to change everything?Anna Wright is always on her best behavior — turning in homework assignments early, keeping her head down during disagreements, and living life vicariously through action movies.Faced with the reality of her reputation ...

0.05'' x 0'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

Romantic Comedy under $10, Romantic Comedy under $20, Romantic Comedy under $50, Romantic Comedy under $100, Romantic Comedy under $200