flag-icon

Science Fiction & Fantasy

-42%
$ 7.99
Price just updated Price updated 19 hours ago
salt slow

Great book!

A Most Anticipated Book (Time, Esquire, Buzzfeed, Refinery29)From White Review Short Story Prize winner Julia Armfield, a brilliant, provocative debut story collection for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link.In her electrifying debut, Julia Armfield explores women’s experiences in ...

0'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

-19%
$ 21.63
Price just updated Price updated 20 days ago
Deep River: A Novel

<p></p>

Karl Marlantes’s debut novel Matterhorn has been hailed as a modern classic of war literature. In his new novel, Deep River, Marlantes turns to another mode of storytelling―the family epic―to craft a stunningly expansive narrative of human suffering, courage, and ...

0.07'' x 0.02'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0.1 cm x 0.2 cm

-19%
$ 18.00
Price just updated Price updated 17 days ago
Rebels and Patriots: Wargaming Rules for North America: Colonies to Civil War

MPN OWG013. From the first shots at Jumonville Glen to the surrender at Appomattox, Rebels and Patriots allows you to ...

From the first shots at Jumonville Glen to the surrender at Appomattox, Rebels and Patriots allows you to campaign with Wolfe or Montcalm, stand with Tarleton at Cowpens or Washington at Yorktown, or don the blue or grey to fight ...

0.07'' x 0'' x 0''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0 cm

-18%
$ 15.54
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction

Understanding Multiple Myeloma (Paperback or Softback). Mostly Harmless (Paperback or Softback). Browse By Categories. Format: Book. Helpful Links.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A magnificent collection of Outlander short fiction—including two never-before-published novellas—featuring Jamie Fraser, Lord John Grey, Master Raymond, and many more, from Diana GabaldonAmong the seven spellbinding pieces there is “The Custom of the Army,” which begins with ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.012 lb (0.005 kg)

-17%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
Wolf Brother: Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #1

Thousands of years ago the land is one dark forest. Its people are hunter-gatherers. They know every tree and herb and they know how to survive in a time of enchantment and powerful magic. Until an ambitious and malevolent force ...

-16%
$ 13.00
Price just updated Price updated 11 hours ago
Captive Prince

I bought a full set after having already bought this copy so I don't need it.

From global phenomenon C. S. Pacat comes the first novel in her critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy—includes an exclusive bonus story! Damen is a warrior hero to his people, and the rightful heir to the throne of Akielos. But when ...

- Captive Prince Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-15%
$ 16.65
Price just updated Price updated 32 days ago
The Subtle Knife

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Subtle Knife, Hardcover by Pullman, Philip, Brand ...

HIS DARK MATERIALS IS SOON TO BE AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA!The spellbinding sequel to The Golden Compass, the modern fantasy classic that Entertainment Weekly named an "All-Time Greatest Novel" and ...

- Alfred A Knopf

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

-15%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
The Amber Spyglass: His Dark Materials

***** Just announced! THE BOOK OF DUST, the long-awaited new work from Philip Pullman, set in the world of His Dark Materials, will be published as a work in three parts, with the first volume to arrive in October 2017! *****The unforgettable His ...

-14%
$ 10.89
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
The Silent Songbird

New Hard cover

From New York Times bestselling author comes The Silent Songbird!Evangeline is gifted with a heavenly voice, but she is trapped in a sinister betrothal until she embarks on a daring escape and meets brave Westley le Wyse. Can he help her discover the ...

- Thomas Nelson

5787.39'' x 984.25'' x 8700.77''
14700 cm x 2500 cm x 22100 cm

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 44 days ago
The Handmaid's Tale: Special Edition

"Are there any questions?" The final line in Margaret Atwood's modern classic, The Handmaid's Tale, has teased and perplexed fans since the book's original release more than 30 years ago. Now, in this Audible Original production, listeners get some of ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
Wormwood

When a meteor strikes London, its inhabitants are devastated. It's not long before corrupt individuals start taking advantage of the disaster and, with the city lying in ruins, nothing seems certain to those who dwell there.  If only they knew that ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Calamity: The Reckoners

From the best-selling author of the Mistborn series and Words of Radiance comes Calamity, the final book in the New York Times best-selling Reckoners series. What started in the instant number-one New York Times best seller Steelheart and continued in ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Firefight: The Reckoners

Brandon Sanderson, the number one New York Times best-selling author of Words of Radiance, co-author of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally best-selling Mistborn Trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight, the ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Steelheart: The Reckoners

From the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Mistborn Trilogy, Brandon Sanderson, comes the first book in a new, action-packed thrill ride of a series - Steelheart. Ten years ago, Calamity came. It was a burst in the ...

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
Lost and Found

"Are you really a thief?" That's the question that has haunted 14-year-old Ezekiel Blast all his life. But he's not a thief, he just has a talent for finding things. Not a superpower - a micropower. Because what good is finding ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 12 days ago
To Summon the Familiar: Familiars of the Phoenix Empire

Andrew has one chance to pull himself up from his humble beginnings and make something of himself. He has been found to have a spark of magic deep within himself. To bring it forth, he must first learn to summon ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 27 days ago
The Days of Elijah

Elijah's friends are dead, and without a miracle, he's next. Elijah is a young prophet studying the Torah, when the soldiers of Queen Jezebel burn his school and massacre his teachers. He escapes, barely, but finds himself on the run and ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 3 days ago
Eclipse: The Twilight Saga

As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 33 days ago
Thanatos: The Underworld Saga

Fifteen-year-old Therese watches her parents die. While in a coma, she meets the twin sons of Hades-Hypnos (the god of sleep) and Thanatos (the god of death). She thinks she's manipulating a dream, not kissing the god of death and ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 33 days ago
Widdershins

Logicide! Heretic!  Everyone knows cats can't talk. Everyone except Niclas, a halfwit slum boy who's just landed a new job as a talking cat's man-servant.  But this is Laburnum and the age of Rationalism. Here, the Academy's Inquisition takes illogical happenings very ...

Science Fiction & Fantasy under $10, Science Fiction & Fantasy under $20, Science Fiction & Fantasy under $50, Science Fiction & Fantasy under $100, Science Fiction & Fantasy under $200