flag-icon

Stepfamilies

-20%
$ 10.01
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Son Who Returns

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Son Who Returns by Jeff Ball (2014, ...

Fifteen-year-old Mark Centeno is of Chumash, Crow, Mexican and Filipino ancestry—he calls himself “four kinds of brown.” When Mark goes to live with his Chumash grandmother on the reservation in central California, he discovers a rich world of family history ...

0.05'' x 3.75'' x 0.07''
0.1 cm x 9.5 cm x 0.2 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

-19%
$ 12.99
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
You Don't Know Me

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for You Don't Know Me: By David Klass ...

Moving, wholly involving, original, and emotionally true, You Don't Know Me is a multilayered young adult novel that presents a winning portrait of an understandably angst-ridden adolescent. John ("My father named me after a toilet!") wrestles with the certainty that ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

-19%
$ 15.11
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

J.D. Robb in Death Collection: Midnight in Death/Interlude in Death/Haunted in D. Format: Book. Pride and Passion: Search for Love ...

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.005 kg)

-17%
$ 13.00
Price just updated Price updated 21 days ago
Together We Caught Fire

Hard with paper cover.

A forbidden attraction grows even more complicated when the guy Lane Jamison has crushed on for years suddenly becomes her step-brother in this sexy and gorgeously written debut novel about the lines between love, desire, and obsession.What happens when the ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.009 lb (0.004 kg)

-13%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 30 days ago
Stepsister

A startling, fiercely feminist re-imagining of Cinderella from the best-selling, award-winning author Jennifer Donnelly.  Don't just fracture the fairy tale. Shatter it.  Isabelle should be blissfully happy - she's about to win the handsome prince. Except Isabelle isn't the beautiful girl who ...

-12%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 11 days ago
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon, a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid ...

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
Always Never Yours

Megan Harper is the girl before...just like Rosaline from Romeo and Juliet. Every one of Megan's relationships has ended the same way - her ex replaces her with someone perfect. But instead of crying over every breakup, Megan spends her ...

$ 8.95
Price just updated Price updated 13 hours ago
Stepsister

Except Isabelle isn't the beautiful girl who lost the glass slipper and captured the prince's heart. Publisher: Scholastic Press (May ...

Don't just fracture the fairy tale. Shatter it. Isabelle should be blissfully happy - she's about to win the handsome prince. Except Isabelle isn't the beautiful girl who lost the glass slipper and captured the prince's heart. She's the ugly ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.01 lb (0.004 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 44 days ago
That Was Then

"It had been a real weird winter. Last fall, Mark and me had thought just alike, as one person; now we couldn't even talk." Bryon and Mark aren't related, but they are as close as brothers. Ever since his ...

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
That Was Then

Another classic from the author of the internationally bestselling The OutsidersContinue celebrating 50 years of The Outsiders by reading this companion novel. That Was Then, This is Now is S. E. Hinton's moving portrait of the bond between best friends Bryon and Mark ...

0.08'' x 0.04'' x 0.01''
0.2 cm x 0.1 cm x 0 cm

0.003 lb (0.001 kg)

$ 16.32
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
Salty, Bitter, Sweet

The Orchestration of the Failure of Society (Paperback or Softback). The Houses of the Curious (Paperback or Softback). Format: Book. ...

A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more to becoming a top chef for 17-year-old Isabella Fields than just not getting chopped … especially when the chances of things heating up with an intriguing boy and becoming a food ...

5984.24'' x 1220.47'' x 9645.65''
15200 cm x 3100 cm x 24500 cm

$ 5.99
Price just updated Price updated 6 days ago
Always Never Yours

Great book!

"Every page bursts with humor, squee-inducing romance, and an abiding sense of the deep love and joy of its two writers . . .  Always Never Yours is a necessary, feel-good addition to the YA canon.”—Entertainment WeeklyMegan Harper is the girl before. ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 7.99
Price just updated Price updated 43 days ago
Tell Me Three Things

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum ...

A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . .  funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you’ll ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.007 lb (0.003 kg)

$ 14.99
Price just updated Price updated 34 days ago
Day Zero (Day Zero Duology)

Now that her parents are divorced, she’s ready to relax. Her big plans include making it to level 99 in ...

Don’t miss the exhilarating new novel from the author of Fat Girl on a Plane, featuring a fierce, bold heroine who will fight for her family and do whatever it takes to survive. Fans of Susan Beth Pfeffer’s Life As ...

5629.91'' x 0.01'' x 0''
14300 cm x 0 cm x 0 cm

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 9 days ago
Forged by Fire

Gerald is only three years old when his mama leaves him alone in the house while she visits her drug dealer. He finds the hot thing she uses to light her cigarettes and in no time, the house is ablaze. ...

$ 13.35
Price just updated Price updated 19 days ago
Home Girl

The Black Atlantic: Modernity and Double-Consciousness (Paperback or Softback). From the Tundra to the Trenches (Paperback or Softback). Power Density: ...

"Wheatle has delivered a definitive narrative steeped in cultural philosophy and human sensibilities. Despite the foibles of his tragic characters, a redemptive quality is present--persevering--a testament of the human will to survive against all odds...Highly recommended."--Kaieteur News (Guyana)"With a tough ...

0.05'' x 0.01'' x 0.08''
0.1 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.006 lb (0.003 kg)

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 35 days ago
Tell Me Three Things

What if the person you need the most is someone you've never met? Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and elation, in her debut YA novel whose characters will come to feel like friends. Tell ...

Stepfamilies under $10, Stepfamilies under $20, Stepfamilies under $50, Stepfamilies under $100, Stepfamilies under $200