flag-icon

Video

-19%
$ 17.17
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
Star Wars: The Visual Encyclopedia

<p>Codes or product keys that accompany this product may not be valid. Fast Shipping in a Standard Poly Mailer! ...

Covering more than 2,500 characters, creatures, planets, vehicles, Droids™, weapons, technology, and more from the Star Wars™ universe, this visual tour is the ultimate compendium for the epic saga and beyond.Take a stunning visual tour of Star Wars with DK's ...

- Measures about 11 12-inches tall x 10 9/10-inches wide.

- The object-themed spreads focus down onto hundreds of topics, from Star Wars fashion and food, to vehicles and creatures.

- With a galaxy of information on every page, the Star Wars Visual Encyclopedia Hardcover Book is the perfect illustrated guide ...

- Explore a range of droids, from medical to spy droid, or discover the different snacks you can eat in the ...

- The Star Wars Visual Encyclopedia Hardcover Book has 200 pages.

0.1'' x 0.01'' x 0.12''
0.3 cm x 0 cm x 0.3 cm

0.034 lb (0.015 kg)

-19%
$ 28.53
Price just updated Price updated 2 days ago
Hitchcock’s Music

Based on extensive interviews with composers, writers, and actors, and research in rare archives, Jack Sullivan discusses how Hitchcock used ...

For half a century Alfred Hitchcock created films full of gripping and memorable music. Over his long career he presided over more musical styles than any director in history and ultimately changed how we think about film music. This book ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-16%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Hitchcock’s Music

For half a century Alfred Hitchcock created films full of gripping and memorable music. Over his long career he presided over more musical styles than any director in history and ultimately changed how we think about film music. This book ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-14%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 26 days ago
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business - sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, ...

-11%
$ 21.78
Price just updated Price updated 16 days ago
The Short Screenplay: Your Short Film from Concept to Production

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Short Screenplay Your Short Film from ...

With the growth of film festivals, cable networks, specialty home video, and the Internet, there are more outlets and opportunities for screening short films now than at any time in the last 100 years. But before you can screen your ...

- Course Technology

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

-10%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 14 days ago
Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge: Traveler's Guide to Batuu

Welcome to Batuu, a trading post at the edge of the galaxy where smugglers, bounty hunters, and rogue adventurers swap stories, food, and goods. Like any good tourist, you’re going to need a guide book to lead you through your ...

0.07'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.011 lb (0.005 kg)

-6%
n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
Seduction: Sex

In this riveting popular history, the creator of You Must Remember This probes the inner workings of Hollywood's glamorous Golden Age through the stories of some of the dozens of actresses pursued by Howard Hughes, to reveal how the millionaire ...

$ 35.02
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
8 Days in the Woods: The Making of The Blair Witch Project

8 Days in the Woods: The Making of The Blair Witch Project, ISBN 1697213499, ISBN-13 9781697213492, Brand New, Free shipping ...

Have you ever heard of the Blair Witch? This simple question captivated moviegoers in the summer of 1999. From the start, The Blair Witch Project was an unconventional idea that evolved into a theatrical experience never seen before. Blurring the ...

0.08'' x 0.01'' x 0.1''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.3 cm

0.015 lb (0.007 kg)

$ 36.03
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Directing the Story: Professional Storytelling and Storyboarding Techniques for Live Action and Animation

Publisher: Focal Press.

Francis Glebas, a top Disney storyboard artist, teaches artists a structural approach to clearly and dramatically presenting visual stories. They will learn classic visual storytelling techniques such as conveying meaning with images and directing the viewer's eye. Glebas also teaches ...

0.08'' x 0.11'' x 0.01''
0.2 cm x 0.3 cm x 0 cm

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 28 days ago
Pirates of the Caribbean

A behind-the-scenes look at the forty-year history of the popular Disney theme park ride and film adaptation, "Pirates of the Caribbean," includes illustrations and photographs, recollections of cast and crew, and early story concepts.

86.25'' x 6.25'' x 0.11''
219.1 cm x 15.9 cm x 0.3 cm

$ 20.14
Price just updated Price updated 24 days ago
iPhone Millionaire: How to Create and Sell Cutting-Edge Video

An indispensable classic from a classy global guru.". Listen to this guy. Make money. Ignore that advice at your peril.". ...

POINT, SHOOT, PROFIT. Winner of a 2013 Small Business Book Award - Technology Category This step-by-step, nuts-and-bolts guide from television-media producer Michael Rosenblum shows you how to get rich quick using your iPhone or camcorder to: CREATE VIDEO CONTENT LIKE ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 58.58
Price just updated Price updated 22 days ago
After Effects Expressions

No programming skills are required. Foundation concepts and skills orient the new designer and serve as a handy reference to ...

Put the power of Expressions to work in your animations with controls and efficiencies impossible to achieve with traditional keyframing techniques. No programming skills are required. Foundation concepts and skills orient the new designer and serve as a handy reference ...

0.09'' x 0.07'' x 0.01''
0.2 cm x 0.2 cm x 0 cm

$ 51.68
Price just updated Price updated 18 days ago
A History of Video Art

Publisher: Bloomsbury 3PL ISBN 13: 9780857851789. Title: A History of Video Art Item Condition: New. Will be clean, not soiled ...

A History of Video Art is a revised and expanded edition of the 2006 original, which extends the scope of the first edition, incorporating a wider range of artists and works from across the globe and explores and examines developments ...

0'' x 0.01'' x 0.1''
0 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

$ 14.76
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
Harry Potter: A Hogwarts Christmas Pop-Up

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Harry Potter: A Hogwarts Christmas Pop-Up [Advent ...

Celebrate the holidays at Hogwarts with this interactive pop-up book.Harry Potter: A Hogwarts Christmas Pop-Up is a one-of-a-kind book that re-creates the iconic Great Hall as seen in the Harry Potter films, complete with a pop-up Christmas tree at the ...

0.13'' x 0.01'' x 0.13''
0.3 cm x 0 cm x 0.3 cm

0.032 lb (0.014 kg)

$ 15.95
Price just updated Price updated 5 days ago
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

As a young man, Ed Catmull had a dream: to make the first computer-animated movie. Nine years later,Toy Story was ...

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.1''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.015 lb (0.007 kg)

$ 52.29
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
The Business of Television

Publisher: Taylor & Francis ISBN 13: 9780815368663. Author: Basin ISBN 10: 0815368666. Will be clean, not soiled or stained. Books ...

In this book, esteemed television executive and Harvard lecturer Ken Basin offers a comprehensive overview of the business, financial, and legal structure of the U.S. television industry, as well as its dealmaking norms. Written for working or aspiring creative professionals ...

0.06'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

n.a.
Price just updated Price updated 7 days ago
Music Composition for Film and Television

(Berklee Guide). Learn film-scoring techniques from one of the great film/television composers of our time. Lalo Schifrin shares his insights into the intimate relationship between music and drama. The book is illustrated with extended excerpts from his most iconic scores ...

0.09'' x 7.25'' x 0.12''
0.2 cm x 18.4 cm x 0.3 cm

0.02 lb (0.009 kg)

$ 30.68
Price just updated Price updated 32 days ago
Downton Abbey: The Official Film Companion

The official, behind the scenes look at the making of the long-awaited Downton Abbey movie. Filled throughout with full color ...

The official tie-in book for Downton Abbey, the full-length feature film.Downton Abbey: The Official Film Companion is a stunning memento, bringing the world and the characters of our favorite fictional country house to life. Featuring spectacular photographs from the production, ...

0'' x 0.01'' x 0''
0 cm x 0 cm x 0 cm

0.023 lb (0.01 kg)

$ 9.60
Price just updated Price updated 4 days ago
YouTube Planning Book for Kids: a notebook for budding YouTubers.

Binding: Paperback, Paperback. Publisher: LIGHTNING SOURCE INC. Weight: 0.11 lbs. Publication Date: 2017-05-24.

A #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER!"Perfect little planning notebook to get the kids writing their own plans before getting immersed in their videos and screentime. And a cute record to keep of all of their ideas!">>Perfect accompaniment to a YouTube or Vlogging ...

0.06'' x 0'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

0.001 lb (0.001 kg)

$ 20.20
Price just updated Price updated 10 days ago
Rotten Movies We Love: Cult Classics

Title: Rotten Movies We Love: Cult Classics, Underrated Gems, and Films So Bad They're Good. The site's editors stand by ...

Hook. Wet Hot American Summer. Valley of the Dolls. There are some movies that defy traditional critical assessment -- films that are panned by reviewers, but that go on to become beloved classics and cult phenoms anyway. Ever been crushed ...

0.07'' x 0.01'' x 0.09''
0.2 cm x 0 cm x 0.2 cm

Video under $10, Video under $20, Video under $50, Video under $100, Video under $200